Still Groovin: Remastered Edition

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following on from the success of Paul Carrack's recent album "Rain or Shine" and the radio hits "That's All That Matters to Me" and "Life's Too Short" Proper are proud to announce this reissue campaign of his classic back catalogue. The albums "I Know That Name" "Still Groovin" and "Blue Views" see the second phase of this campaign. All releases come beautifully remastered with bonus tracks where available and updated booklets.

1. Harvest for the World
2. Sunny
3. Too Busy Thinkin About My Baby
4. Crazy Love
5. Baby I Need Your Lovin
6. Walk On By
7. What Does It Take
8. Any Day Now
9. Cover Me
10. With You In Mind
11. Ain't No Sunshine
12. Groovin
13. You've Got a Friend
14. Into the Mystic
15. People Get Ready
16. Warm and Tender Love
17. It's Growing