Satisfy My Soul

Regular price $11.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following on from the success of Paul Carrack's recent album "Rain or Shine" and the radio hits "That's All That Matters to Me" and "Life's Too Short" Proper are proud to announce this reissue campaign of his classic back catalogue. The albums "Beautiful Feeling", "Satisfy My Soul" and "Good Feeling" see the start of this campaign. All releases come beautifully remastered with bonus tracks where available and updated booklets.

1. Satisfy My Soul
2. Together
3. Where Would I Be
4. My Kind
5. Inspire Me
6. The Only One
7. How Wonderful
8. Running Out of Time
9. Better Than Nothing
10. Time Passes
11. Make Your Mind Up
12. Silent Running (Live)
13. Eyes of Blue (Live)
14. Bring It on Home to Me