One on One: Signed CD

Regular price $17.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

One on One is the brand new studio album by Paul Carrack

The release is the culmination of Carrack's time spent working in his recording studio since the first lockdown began in March 2020, where he wrote, recorded, and produced every song on "One On One".

1      Good and Ready

2      A Long Way to Go

3      I Miss you So

4      You’re not Alone

5      Lighten up Your Mood

6      Precious Time

7      When Love is Blind

8      Shame on You, Shame on Me

9      Set Me Free

10  Behind Closed Doors