Christmas With Paul Carrack, The SWR Big Band And Strings

Regular price €10,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Christmas With Paul Carrack, The SWR Big Band And Strings" is a selection of Christmas songs which have been recorded over the years, the most recent being at The London Playhouse 2018. Includes original orchestrations by some of Europe's finest musicians and includes many Christmas favourites.

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Christmas Opening (Medley)
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. Thinking About You (This Christmas)
5. White Christmas
6. Let There Be Peace On Earth
7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. What A Wonderful World
9. Silent Night
10. Winter Wonderland
11. Jingle Bells
12. Sleigh Ride
13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
14. Rockin? Around The Christmas Tree
15. The Man With The Bag (Everybody?s Waitin? For)
16. Go Tell It On The Mountain
17. This Christmas (Hang Up The Mistletoe)
18. The Christmas Song
19. Silver Bells
20. When A Child is Born (Soleado)
21. Dimensions In Blue