Beautiful World: Remastered Edition

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following on from the success of Paul Carrack's recent album "Rain or Shine" and the radio hits "That's All That Matters to Me" and "Life's Too Short" Proper are proud to announce this reissue campaign of his classic back catalogue. The albums "Beautiful Feeling", "Satisfy My Soul" and "Good Feeling" see the start of this campaign. All releases come beautifully remastered with bonus tracks where available and updated booklets.

1. The Way I'm Feeling Tonight
2. Time to Let Go
3. Beautiful World
4. Perfect Love
5. You Give Me Something
6. Satisfied
7. Close to Me
8. It Goes Without Saying
9. If You'd Ever Needed Someone
10. Some Kinda Love
11. Into the Mystic
12. Warm and Tender Love