Blue Views: Remastered Edition

Regular price $17.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following on from the success of Paul Carrack's recent album "Rain or Shine" and the radio hits "That's All That Matters to Me" and "Life's Too Short" Proper are proud to announce this reissue campaign of his classic back catalogue. The albums "I Know That Name" "Still Groovin" and "Blue Views" see the second phase of this campaign. All releases come beautifully remastered with bonus tracks where available and updated booklets.

1. No Easy Way Out
2. For Once In Our Lives
3. Somewhere In Your Heart
4. Eyes Of Blue
5. Always Have Always Will
6. Nothing More Than A Memory
7. Oh Oh Oh My My My
8. Don't Walk Over Me
9. Only A Breath Away
10. Love Will Keep Us Alive
11. How Long
12. Over My Shoulder